Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

Contact

Metro-pikatukku

Cash & Carries

We serve our customers with the largest Cash & Carry network in Finland and with our nationwide sales and distribution network. Doing business at any of Metro's 25 Cash-and-Carries is quick and easy. At the local Cash & Carries, you are served by our familiar, friendly and professional staff.

Cash & Carries near you

  Find your nearest cash & carry

Delivery addresses

Chain Director

Jarno Lehtimäki


Kärsämäentie 82, 20360 Turku
Tel. 020 510 8153
Mob. 040 170 8063

jarno.lehtimaki@wihuri.fi

Area Manager

Heli Mäki-Takala


Yrittäjäntie 12, 60100 Seinäjoki
Tel. 020 510 4838
Mob. 040 674 7169

heli.maki-takala@wihuri.fi

Field Manager

Tuula Tolvanen


Aniankatu 9, 15210 Lahti
Tel.   020 510 4642
Mob. 040 756 7993

tuula.tolvanen@wihuri.fi

Helsinki

Ari Savolainen
Wholesale Manager

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel.   020 510 4050
Mob. 040 484 0103

ari.savolainen@wihuri.fi

Iisalmi

Helena Pääkkönen
Wholesale Manager

Teräskatu 2, 74130 Iisalmi
Tel. 020 510 4955
Mob. 040 538 8774

helena.paakkonen@wihuri.fi

Jyväskylä

Sami Kuusisto
Wholesale Manager

Sorastajantie 1, 40320 Jyväskylä
Tel.   020 510 4701
Mob. 040 143 0627

sami.kuusisto@wihuri.fi

Kankaanpää

Kari Kantonen
Wholesale Manager

Savikatu 4, 38700 Kankaanpää
Tel. 020 510 5280
Mob. 040 748 2774

kari.kantonen@wihuri.fi

Kokkola

Riitta Hirvi
Wholesale Manager

Patamäentie 1, 67100 Kokkola
Tel. 020 510 5452
Mob. 040 849 8003

riitta.hirvi@wihuri.fi

Lahti

Outi Koskela
Wholesale Manager

Aniankatu 9, 15210 Lahti
Tel.   020 510 4640
Mob. 040 162 6990

outi.koskela@wihuri.fi

Lohja

Pia Haasto
Wholesale Manager

Ratakatu 28, 08150 Lohja
Tel.   020 510 5320
Mob. 040 158 8781

pia.haasto@wihuri.fi

Oulu

Pertti Krekilä
Wholesale Manager

Voudintie 5, 90400 Oulu
Tel. 020 510 4520
Mob. 040 867 9339

pertti.krekila@wihuri.fi

Porvoo

Jennifer Salonen
Wholesale Manager

Kisällintie 6, 06150 Porvoo
Tel.   020 510 5551
Mob. 040 192 5766

jennifer.salonen@wihuri.fi

Rovaniemi

Kaisa Leppiaho
Wholesale Manager

Aittatie 2, 96100 Rovaniemi
Tel.   020 510 5477
Mob. 040 760 7284

kaisa.leppiaho@wihuri.fi

Seinäjoki

Kristian Isoaho
Wholesale Manager

Yrittäjäntie 12, 60100 Seinäjoki
Tel.   020 510 4804
Mob. 040 554 9304

kristian.isoaho@wihuri.fi

Tampere

Tiina Vikman
Wholesale Manager

Mäntyhaantie 10, 33800 Tampere
Tel. 020 510 4214
Mob. 040 486 0677

tiina.vikman@wihuri.fi

Logistics Manager

Teemu Mikkonen


Atomitie 5 A, 00370 Helsinki
Tel.   020 510 8150
Mob. 050 130 6698

teemu.mikkonen@wihuri.fi

Area Manager

Jarkko Lifländer


Tammiston kauppatie 11, 01510 Vantaa
Tel.   020 510 8167
Mob. 040 761 8059

jarkko.liflander@wihuri.fi

Forssa

Minna Järvi-Ojala
Wholesale Manager

Perkiöntie 4, 30300 Forssa
Tel.   020 510 5254
Mob. 040 535 0212

minna.jarvi-ojala@wihuri.fi

Hämeenlinna

Jouko Siltanen
Wholesale Manager

Uhrikivenkatu 3, 13130 Hämeenlinna
Tel.   020 510 5302
Mob. 0400 812 621

jouko.siltanen@wihuri.fi

Joensuu

Jouko Koljonen
Wholesale Manager

Teollisuuskatu 14, 80100 Joensuu
Tel.   020 510 4901
Mob. 0400 173 016

jouko.koljonen@wihuri.fi

Kajaani

Eija Pyykkönen
Wholesale Manager

Varistie 2, 87400 Kajaani
Tel.   020 510 5180
Mob. 040 849 8005

eija.pyykkonen@wihuri.fi

Kemi

Nina Huhtamella
Wholesale Manager

Raidekatu 7, 94100 Kemi
Tel. 020 510 5196
Mob. 040  835 6336

nina.huhtamella@wihuri.fi

Kuopio

Petri Haatainen
Wholesale Manager

Leväsentie 5, 70700 Kuopio
Tel. 020 510 4441
Mob. 040 172 7695

petri.haatainen@wihuri.fi

Lappeenranta

Outi Ripatti
Wholesale Manager

Myllymäenkatu 29 A, 53550 Lappeenranta
Tel. 020 510 8165
Mob. 040 130 4656

outi.ripatti@wihuri.fi

Pori

Kari Granfors
Wholesale Manager

Tavaratie 5, 28130 Pori
Tel. 020 510 5025
Mob. 040 554 9271

kari.granfors@wihuri.fi

Rauma

Timo Grönberg
Wholesale Manager, sub

Kairakatu 5, 26100 Rauma
Tel. 020 510 5062
Mob. 040 593 6459

timo.gronberg@wihuri.fi

Salo

Antti Lassila
Wholesale Manager

Örninkatu 6, 24100 Salo
Tel.   020 510 5178
Mob. 040 124 2495

antti.lassila@wihuri.fi

Tammisaari

Pia Haasto
Wholesale Manager

Teollisuuskatu 4, 10600 Tammisaari
Tel.   020 510 5320
Mob. 040 158 8781

pia.haasto@wihuri.fi

Turku

Pasi Nikula
Wholesale Manager

Kärsämäentie 82, 20360 Turku
Tel.   020 510 5121
Mob. 041 544 7555

pasi.nikula@wihuri.fi

Vantaa

Marko Sjöholm
Wholesale Manager

Tammiston kauppatie 11, 01510 Vantaa
Tel. 020 510 4101
Mob. 040 182 7549

marko.sjoholm@wihuri.fi