Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

Contact

Metron tuotehallinta

Procurement and Logistics in Metro

Metro's procurement and logistics professionals work goal-oriented to the success of every partner of the supply chain. Metro's product selection includes about 25,000 products, from brands by well-known producers to Metro products with an excellent price-quality ratio. Our success is measured every day by the right products and customers finding each other.

Delivery addresses

Procurement and Logistics Director

Janne Sokajärvi


Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel.   020 510 4241
Mob. 040 748 7086

janne.sokajarvi@wihuri.fi

Category Manager

Jyri Hänninen

 

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel. 020 510 4110
Mob. 040 158 8730

jyri.hanninen@wihuri.fi

Category Manager / fish

Harri Huovinen

 

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel. 020 510 8102
Mob. 040 595 1297

harri.huovinen@wihuri.fi

Category Manager / meat

Pasi Ahti

 

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel. 020 510 4075
Mob. 040 148 5244

pasi.ahti@wihuri.fi

Category Manager

Marika Koskimäki

 

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Puh. 020 510 8121
Mob. 040  809 9350

marika.koskimaki@wihuri.fi

Category Manager

Kati Kuossari

 

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Puh. 020 510 4074
Mob. 040 524 1932

kati.kuossari@wihuri.fi

Category Manager

Emilia Santavuori

 

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel. 020 510 4022
Mob. 044 284 2855

emilia.santavuori@wihuri.fi

Category Manager

Titta Hietanen

 

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel.   020 510 8123
Mob. 040 568 3702

titta.hietanen@wihuri.fi

Purchasing Manager

Petri Mikkelä


Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel.   020 510 4043
Mob. 040 486 5327

petri.mikkela@wihuri.fi

Logistics Manager

Teemu Mikkonen


Atomitie 5 A, 00370 Helsinki
Tel.   020 510 8150
Mob. 050 130 6698

teemu.mikkonen@wihuri.fi

Transport Manager

Jani Aholaakko


Atomitie 5 A, 00370 Helsinki
Tel. 020 510 4072
Mob. 040 153 8211

jani.aholaakko@wihuri.fi

Category Manager

Joni Hyvärinen

 

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel. 020 510 4098
Mob. 040 123 9069

joni.hyvarinen@wihuri.fi

Category Manager

Eija Mäkelä

 

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel. 020 510 4026
Mob. 040 838 1553

eija.makela@wihuri.fi

Category Manager

Leena Laurikainen

 

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel. 020 510 4403
Mob. 040 164 9736

leena.laurikainen@wihuri.fi

Category Manager

Maikki Antinmäki-Kotilainen

 

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Puh. 020 510 4044
Mob. 040 760 9383

maikki.antinmaki-kotilainen@wihuri.fi

Category Manager

Jarmo Kalliokoski

 

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Puh.   020 510 8103
Mob. 040 124 1647

jarmo.kalliokoski@wihuri.fi