Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

Contact

Sales area maps

Sales

Metro serves a wide range of customers in the HoReCa, public administration, retail trade and service station sectors all over Finland, reliably and with expertise. At Metro, you will receive personal service from an expert who is familiar with your own field and also with the local operational environment. Contact your region's sales manager or our customer service to find out more about how we can serve you.

Call rates:
Landline calls: 8.35 cents/call + 7.02 cents/min (incl. VAT).
Mobile calls: 8.35 cents/call + 17.17 cents/min (incl. VAT).
Calling from abroad according to local operator.

Customer service

Our customer service is open from monday to friday 8-16

 0200 50 200

 Open customer service chat

Delivery addresses

Sales Director

Riku Nykänen


Kärsämäentie 82, 20360 Turku
Tel.   020 510 4009
Mob. 040 769 6556

riku.nykanen@wihuri.fi

Food line / Key Account Manager

Antti Leistén


Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel. 020 510 8113
Mob. 040 485 7838

antti.leisten@wihuri.fi

Food Line, public sector / Key Account Manager

Leena Turtiainen


Atomitie 5 A, 00370 Helsinki
Tel. 020 510 5538
Mob. 040 523 6807

leena.turtiainen@wihuri.fi

Food line / area 1

Pekka Muurimäki
Sales Manager

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel.   020 510 4011 
Mob. 040 535 4675

pekka.muurimaki@wihuri.fi

Food line / area 1

Tomi Ylä-Rautio
Sales Manager

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel.   020 510 4021
Mob. 040 511 0417

tomi.yla-rautio@wihuri.fi

Food line / area 1

Lasse Koistinen
Chef, Sales Manager

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel.   020 510 4109 
Mob. 040 756 2135

lasse.koistinen@wihuri.fi

Food line / area 1

Mikko Harju
Sales Manager

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel.  020 510 4008
Mob.  040 170 5246

mikko.harju@wihuri.fi

Food line / area 2

Heli Vihervuori
Sales Manager

Kärsämäentie 82, 20360 Turku
Tel.   020 510 5132
Mob. 040 554 9284

heli.vihervuori@wihuri.fi

Food line / area 2

Simo Hemminki
Sales Manager

Kärsämäentie 82, 20360 Turku
Tel.   020 510 5133
Mob. 0400 665 663

simo.hemminki@wihuri.fi

Food line / area 2

Sami Riikonen
Myyntipäällikkö

Kärsämäentie 82, 20360 Turku
Tel.   020 510 4010
Mob. 040 149 0645

sami.riikonen@wihuri.fi

Food line / area 3

Hilkka Kauppinen
Sales Manager

Mäntyhaantie 10, 33800 Tampere
Tel.   020 510 4228
Mob. 040 843 1079

hilkka.kauppinen@wihuri.fi

Food line / area 3

Mirja Ritala
Sales Manager

Mäntyhaantie 10, 33800 Tampere
Tel.   020 510 4232
Mob. 040 547 1877

mirja.ritala@wihuri.fi

Food line / area 3

Heikki Ahopelto
Sales Manager

Mäntyhaantie 10, 33800 Tampere
Tel.  020 510 4081
Mob.  040 481 9967

heikki.ahopelto@wihuri.fi

 

Food line / area 3

Tuomas Lempinen
Sales Manager

Mäntyhaantie 10, 33800 Tampere
Puh.  020 510 4256
Mob.  040 527 7769

tuomas.lempinen@wihuri.fi

Food line / area 4

Jari Makkonen
Sales Manager

Aniankatu 9, 15210 Lahti
Tel. 020 510 4650
Mob. 040 579 9773

jari.makkonen@wihuri.fi

Food line / area 5

Markus Palonen
Sales Manager

Atomitie 5 A, 00370 Helsinki
Tel. 020 510 8142  
Mob. 040 480 4118

markus.palonen@wihuri.fi

Food line / area 6

Pasi Räisänen
Sales Manager

Sorastajantie 1, 40320 Jyväskylä
Tel. 020 510 4444
Mob. 040 738 6183

pasi.raisanen@wihuri.fi

Food line / area 7

Jarmo Honkonen
Sales Manager

Leväsentie 5, 70700 Kuopio
Puh. 020 510 4420
Mob. 0400 789 549

jarmo.honkonen@wihuri.fi

Food line / area 8

Jari Määttä
Sales Manager

Varistie 2, 87400 Kajaani
Tel. 020 510 4503
Mob. 040 522 3503

jari.maatta@wihuri.fi

Food line / area 9

Soile Lehtilahti
Sales Manager

Aittatie 2, 96100 Rovaniemi
Tel.   020 510 5471
Mob. 0400 690 257

soile.lehtilahti@wihuri.fi

Food line / Public sector

Tomi Tilli
Sales Manager

Atomitie 5 A, 00370 Helsinki
Tel. 020 510 4012
Mob. 040 774 1692

tomi.tilli@wihuri.fi

Food line / Wines and Spirits

Anders Pöntinen
Sales Manager

Atomitie 3, 00370 Helsinki
Tel.  020 510 8141
Mob.  040 685 6886

anders.pontinen@wihuri.fi

Account Manager

Jarkko Salama


Kärsämäentie 82, 20360 Turku
Tel. 020 510 8127  
Mob. 040 569 6368

jarkko.salama@wihuri.fi

Trade line / Key Account Manager

Jari Halme


Atomitie 5 A, 00370 Helsinki
Tel. 020 510 4070 
Mob. 050 409 7580

jari.halme@wihuri.fi

Trade line / area 1

Markus Palonen
Sales Manager

Atomitie 5 A, 00370 Helsinki
Tel. 020 510 8142  
Mob. 040 480 4118

markus.palonen@wihuri.fi

Trade line / area 2

Vesa Hildén
Sales Manager

Yrittäjäntie 12, 60100 Seinäjoki
Tel. 020 510 6441
Mob. 040 183 5633

vesa.hilden@wihuri.fi

Trade line / area 3

Jari Makkonen
Sales Manager

Aniankatu 9, 15210 Lahti
Tel. 020 510 4650
Mob. 040 579 9773

jari.makkonen@wihuri.fi

Trade line / area 4

Pasi Räisänen
Sales Manager

Sorastajantie 1, 40320 Jyväskylä
Tel. 020 510 4444
Mob. 040 738 6183

pasi.raisanen@wihuri.fi

Trade line / area 5

Jarmo Honkonen
Sales Manager

Leväsentie 5, 70700 Kuopio
Tel.   020 510 4420
Mob. 0400 789 549

jarmo.honkonen@wihuri.fi

Trade line / area 6

Jari Määttä
Sales Manager

Varistie 2, 87400 Kajaani
Tel. 020 510 4503
Mob. 040 522 3503

jari.maatta@wihuri.fi

Trade line / area 7

Soile Lehtilahti
Sales Manager

Aittatie 2, 96100 Rovaniemi
Tel.   020 510 5471
Mob. 0400 690 257

soile.lehtilahti@wihuri.fi